RememberItNow! Refund Policy

30 days free on new accounts

RememberItNow! offers a free 30-day trial on new pay accounts. Upgrades from current paid accounts do not qualify for the free 30-day trail.

Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged

If you cancel your paid account before you are billed 30 days after your original sign-up then you won't be charged.

Cancel after 30 days and you won't be charged again

Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 7th of every month, and you cancel on the 18th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, we do not make exceptions to this policy.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and clicking on your user name at the top right of the page. Once you are on the Account page, select the “Plan/Billing” tab and click on the "cancel my account" link in the "Need to cancel your account?" section.