Plan Details

RememberItNow! is free! We understand how hard it is to manage your health or the health of a loved one, which is why we want to give you one less thing to worry about.

With RememberItNow! you never have to worry about any hidden charges or fees, because it's all free!

Canceling Your Account

You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and clicking on your user name at the top right of the page. Once you are on the Account page, select the “Plan/Billing” tab and click on the "cancel my account" link in the "Need to cancel your account?" section.

Once your account is canceled, all the information in your account will be permanently deleted. This cannot be reversed. Once you've canceled you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.

For more information on payment, refunds, taxes, upgrading, downgrading and cancellation terms see our Terms of Service and Refund Policy.